Digital Marketing courses in Ongole bg 3
GoDigital Academy, We always love to collect feedback and testimonials from our students and improve our Training Quality. Read the testimonials from our students, what they are saying about the course and how they got benefited.

Google Review

Facebook feedback

GoDigital Academy
5.0
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Priyanka Mahankali
Priyanka Mahankali
2021-07-21T14:30:35+0000
I have done Digital Marketing course in Godigital Academy, with a live project experience. Every... topic is explained in detail and with practicals. Srinivasu sir was very friendly and has a lot of patience to explain each and every topic any number of times. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in Digital Marketing to join Godigtal Academy.read more
Jyothi Reddy Chinthala
Jyothi Reddy Chinthala
2021-06-09T11:43:09+0000
It is very glad to tell that I got very good exposure in Digital Marketing Training. Faculty has... taught the subject in depth and very understandable way. I wish Godigital Academy a best of luck and will recommend anyone who is eager to learn subject and get practical experience.read more
Rajasekhar Gangineni
Rajasekhar Gangineni
2021-06-06T15:27:52+0000
Godigital Academy is the best institute for digital marketing in Ongole, Hyderabad & Bangalore. I... suggest not to go for a second thought if you thought of Godigital Academy. The trainers are very much friendly and supportive and helps to build your own confidence and keeps you updated with Online Marketing. This institute provides practical works, live projects and good placements.read more
NAaresh Kumar
NAaresh Kumar
2021-05-10T01:46:20+0000
Srinivaasu Reddy sir is a very genuine and thoughtful trainer & having 10+ Years of professional... experience in Digital Marketing Course, who puts a lot of throughout into how he presenting the classes and Providing materiel like completely into practical exposure in Online Classes, his lessons are engaging the students to learn everyday new things and very useful in corporate filed, and mainly what i observed here entire course his having more patience to teach each and everything and clarify the doubts. his patience with in online class encouraging me lot ,, i would highly recommend him to anyone interested to learn Digital marketing course online or offline...Thanks to srinivaasu reddy sirread more
G Vìçky
G Vìçky
2021-04-21T14:47:10+0000
The main feature of Godigital Academy and of-course the course is that Advanced digital marketing... was taught from basic level to advanced level, by highly experienced mentor. Some of the best learning takes place through experience in the field and improvising techniques of learning to yield best results. 100% job guarantee and 100% Genuine thank you so much to Godigital Academy.read more
Ram Mohan
Ram Mohan
2021-04-03T17:32:03+0000
Godigital academy is the best digital marketing training institute in ongole, Godigital academy... provides best training, live projects, practical exposure, well experienced trainers, flexible timings , good support and 100% job guarantee in IT - Companies with best salaries.read more
Papaiah Pilleboina
Papaiah Pilleboina
2021-03-23T13:09:06+0000
I joined this institute to take training for Advanced Digital Marketing Course. My overall... experience is excellent. The knowledge given by the sir is very helpful to me. Thank you. I wanted to be independent and that was not just getting a job with handsome salary but also the flexibility of time for the promotion of my blogs. I joined Godigital Academy because Godigital Academy provide latest course content, everyday practical and soft skill improvement. Sir always supports us and very friendly while explain any concept.read more
Swathi Dulla
Swathi Dulla
2021-03-18T17:20:19+0000
Godigital academy is the best digital marketing training institute in ongole, Godigital academy... provides best training, live projects, practical exposure, well experienced trainers, flexible timings,good support and 100% job guarantee in IT-Companies with best salaries.read more
Srinu Chavva
Srinu Chavva
2021-03-18T16:59:53+0000
Godigital Academy is the best digital marketing institute in Ongole. Godigital Academy provides... best training, live projects, getting good support from the trainers, good environment, completely training on practical exposure and placement in good companies. Sir is well experienced and unique training style.read more
Yokshit Reddy
Yokshit Reddy
2021-03-09T05:27:41+0000
It was one of the best learning experiences I had, at Godigital Academy in ongole. I am satisfied... with the training and i got a job in MNC Company. Thanks to srinivaasu reddy sir...read more
Shaik Sharief
Shaik Sharief
2021-03-09T05:20:16+0000
It was my best decision to do digital marketing course at Godigital Academy and also would... recommend all others in Ongole, don’t think just go for it. Thanks to Godigital Academyread more
Shaik Silar
Shaik Silar
2021-03-09T05:10:33+0000
best coaching institute in ongole for advanced digital marketing course with friendly environment,... they teaches very easy way so we can understand better, getting live projects, experienced trainers and supporting me lot for getting job and earn money through affiliate marketing. Providing laptops for students real time practical's daily basis with assignments and getting certified by google. High quality training with industrial corporate professionals and providing a 100% job guarantee for free of charge. Thanks to Godigital Academyread more
Ibc Rasheed Bada Bussiness
Ibc Rasheed Bada Bussiness
2021-01-28T09:20:56+0000
if you are looking for a career growth in Digital marketing, ever here in Godigital Academy in... ongole, One of the best institute for Digital Marketing training.read more
M Ràjëßh Ràjèßh
M Ràjëßh Ràjèßh
2020-11-02T10:10:59+0000
best coaching center in markapur and ongole
Jaya Kasimalla
Jaya Kasimalla
2020-10-27T05:40:00+0000
best insitute for digital marketing training. unlimited practicals , free typing with 100% job... guarantee. good environment, experienced professors and conducting live project for every courseread more
Çãptâïñ ẞpärrøw
Çãptâïñ ẞpärrøw
2020-10-27T05:39:19+0000
One of the finest institute in markapur This institute can give bright future to students Sincerity... and Dedication is the main motto of this institution This institute and faculty never compromise for giving best quality of education to students This institute cares on each and every students to develop their knowledgeread more
Krishna Mohan
Krishna Mohan
2020-03-03T03:02:16+0000
Good Place to learn Digital Marketing.One of the Trusty Institute and 100% genuine.
Divya Sri
Divya Sri
2020-03-03T02:55:40+0000
Best digital marketing institute in markapur
Pavan Kalyan
Pavan Kalyan
2019-10-19T06:23:13+0000
it is an amazing institution in Digital Marketing with a great trainer by srinivas reddy (garu)... such a well knowledge and so much happy to be trained in my home town THAKS FOR THE GODIGITAL ACADEMYread more
M Karthik Reddy
M Karthik Reddy
2019-10-19T06:19:25+0000
it is best course and 100% job placement in these Academy
Jagadeesh Alampalli
Jagadeesh Alampalli
2019-05-25T13:02:19+0000
such a great amazing Digital marketing training in the presence of GoDigital Academy....
Ankaiah Jupalli Goud
Ankaiah Jupalli Goud
2019-05-25T12:58:15+0000
Its a wonderful place to learn digital marketing with low cost and also have good trainer.Free wifi... fecility and Digital classrooms .very good climate. and 100% job placements in IT -Companies it's very good place to learn digital marketing course 100% genuine people are running this institute from past couple of years.read more
Chandra Sekhar Reddy Malapati
Chandra Sekhar Reddy Malapati
2018-12-06T06:14:25+0000
GoDigital Academy - Markapur one of the best training institute for learn digital marketing course... in markapur and great support from trainer srinivaasu sir for getting 100% job placement in IT Companies.. it's awesome place to get more knowledge about on digital marketing prospectives like SEO, PPC, SMM, MM and Content Marketing etc...read more
Saikumar Padarthi
Saikumar Padarthi
2018-11-29T04:38:34+0000
best institute for do the digital marketing course in markapur and godigital academy is providing... job opportunities in IT companies with best salaries and expert trainer (srinivasu sir),support , facilities and unlimited time for providing praticals also. 100% i will recommend this institute to do digital marketing course.read more
Ajaykumar Naidu
Ajaykumar Naidu
2018-08-13T14:44:01+0000
its a good to the freshers so much to help
Vamsi Bandi
Vamsi Bandi
2018-08-03T15:24:03+0000
it is an amazing institution in Digital Marketing with a great trainer by srinivas reddy (garu)... such a well knowledge professor .and so much happy to be trained in my home town . happy to be a part of a as a student ..!! THAKS FOR THE GODIGITAL ACADEMYread more
Naveen Sharma
Naveen Sharma
2018-04-27T15:19:15+0000
Digital Marketing Course and Training Institute in Markapur...Best Digital Marketing Training... Institute with 100% Job Placements by expert trainers, Learn course from Best Digital Marketing Institute in Markapur. for more info :go digital acadamy,markapur and good communication skill will be provid.... and thnk u sir,read more
Jyothi G
Jyothi G
2018-01-19T14:52:27+0000
Next Reviews