Digital Marketing courses in Ongole bg 3
GoDigital Academy, We always love to collect feedback and testimonials from our students and improve our Training Quality. Read the testimonials from our students, what they are saying about the course and how they got benefited.

Google Review

Facebook feedback

GoDigital Academy
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
powered by Facebook
Subhan Shaik
Subhan Shaik
2022-06-12T08:12:21+0000
if you want to learn practically in digital marketing course, godigital academy is the best... institute.read more
Narayana Siripurapu
Narayana Siripurapu
2022-06-01T09:09:02+0000
Godigital Academy is Best Training and Placement center in Ongole
Siva Siva
Siva Siva
2022-06-01T09:06:21+0000
Godigital Academy is the one of the best institute for Advanced digital marketing training... institute in ongole with 100% job placement, if you want to learn practically in digital marketing course, godigital academy is the best institute.read more
Rasheed Shaik
Rasheed Shaik
2022-06-01T08:59:32+0000
one of the best institute for digital marketing course with 100% JOB Placement guarantee
Devendra Mehatkar
Devendra Mehatkar
2022-05-12T04:15:41+0000
I took the training from godigtial academy, they trained me practically each nd every module with... job placement.read more
Gopi Godugu
Gopi Godugu
2022-05-11T02:24:36+0000
I attended classes for Godigital Academy and scored well with the help of Mr.Srinivas Sir. He is... very interactive with the students and helps in solving each and every doubts with lot of patience. In 3 months course I have scored a good band. Specially Srinivas sir is the best tutor, his Guideline helps you to achieve your goals Successfully, I am grateful to have such a great mentor.read more
Narendra Rayi
Narendra Rayi
2022-05-10T05:01:42+0000
Godigital academy is the best platform to learn the digital marketing course.
Akshay N Dakare
Akshay N Dakare
2022-05-10T04:58:14+0000
Best Digital Marketing Academy for students as well the looking for job change in the Digital... marketing fieldread more
Arun Naidu
Arun Naidu
2022-03-30T06:00:07+0000
who are looking for practical training & 100%job on digital marketing course...godigital academy is... the best institute.read more
Sai Rõçxx
Sai Rõçxx
2021-12-03T04:01:21+0000
Choosing Godigital Academy for digital marketing is the best decision for me. Godigital Academy is... the best place for learning digital marketing which provides best training, live project s, practical works and placement in good companies. I got high quality and professionalised training from Srinivasu Reddy Sir. The best part of this Institute is sir's unique style of teaching which I loved much. Sir is not only a good trainer but a good guide and mentor also. So thanks sir for making me so skilled . I will strongly recommended Godigital Academy, if u want to make a career in digital marketing.read more
Ajay Àries
Ajay Àries
2021-11-09T09:43:45+0000
I joined this institute to take training for Advanced Digital Marketing. My overall experience is... excellent. The knowledge given by the sir is very helpful to me. I wanted to be independent and that was not just getting a job with handsome salary but also the flexibility of time for the promotion of my blogs. I joined GoDigital Academy because provide latest course content, everyday practical and soft skill improvement. Sir always supports us and very friendly while explain any concept. Thank youread more
Divya Patchipulusu
Divya Patchipulusu
2021-10-22T06:11:43+0000
I had joined for Offline Advanced Digital Marketing Course in Godigital Academy, here our faculty... explained me about Digital marketing course from basic to advanced level with practically and full clarity. Here faculty is very friendly and his having lot of patience to explain each & every topic any number of times and clarify the doubts. So, that i suggest you to all my friends anybody showing interested to learn Digital Marketing Course at Godigital Academy. Thank you Srinivas Sirread more
Venna Chandrasekhar Reddy
Venna Chandrasekhar Reddy
2021-08-28T07:11:43+0000
I joined Godigital Academy for learning Digital Marketing course. Our Tutor was energetic and... knowledgeable. Sir, I received training on digital marketing course practically and with live project. The Godigital Academy is the best institute for Digital marketing training and they will provide 100% job placement. So I am recommending to join who are interesting to learn digital marketing Course. Thank you somuch to godigital...read more
Sowbhagya Y
Sowbhagya Y
2021-08-25T12:30:59+0000
the best institute for digital marketing training with 100% job placement guarantee...
Priyanka Mahankali
Priyanka Mahankali
2021-07-21T14:30:35+0000
I have done Digital Marketing course in Godigital Academy, with a live project experience. Every... topic is explained in detail and with practicals. Srinivasu sir was very friendly and has a lot of patience to explain each and every topic any number of times. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in Digital Marketing to join Godigtal Academy.read more
Jyothi Reddy Chinthala
Jyothi Reddy Chinthala
2021-06-09T11:43:09+0000
It is very glad to tell that I got very good exposure in Digital Marketing Training. Faculty has... taught the subject in depth and very understandable way. I wish Godigital Academy a best of luck and will recommend anyone who is eager to learn subject and get practical experience.read more
Rajasekhar Gangineni
Rajasekhar Gangineni
2021-06-06T15:27:52+0000
Godigital Academy is the best institute for digital marketing in Ongole, Hyderabad & Bangalore. I... suggest not to go for a second thought if you thought of Godigital Academy. The trainers are very much friendly and supportive and helps to build your own confidence and keeps you updated with Online Marketing. This institute provides practical works, live projects and good placements.read more
G Vìçky
G Vìçky
2021-04-21T14:47:10+0000
The main feature of Godigital Academy and of-course the course is that Advanced digital marketing... was taught from basic level to advanced level, by highly experienced mentor. Some of the best learning takes place through experience in the field and improvising techniques of learning to yield best results. 100% job guarantee and 100% Genuine thank you so much to Godigital Academy.read more
Ram Mohan
Ram Mohan
2021-04-03T17:32:03+0000
Godigital academy is the best digital marketing training institute in ongole, Godigital academy... provides best training, live projects, practical exposure, well experienced trainers, flexible timings , good support and 100% job guarantee in IT - Companies with best salaries.read more
Swathi Dulla
Swathi Dulla
2021-03-18T17:20:19+0000
Godigital academy is the best digital marketing training institute in ongole, Godigital academy... provides best training, live projects, practical exposure, well experienced trainers, flexible timings,good support and 100% job guarantee in IT-Companies with best salaries.read more
Srinu Chavva
Srinu Chavva
2021-03-18T16:59:53+0000
Godigital Academy is the best digital marketing institute in Ongole. Godigital Academy provides... best training, live projects, getting good support from the trainers, good environment, completely training on practical exposure and placement in good companies. Sir is well experienced and unique training style.read more
Yokshit Reddy
Yokshit Reddy
2021-03-09T05:27:41+0000
It was one of the best learning experiences I had, at Godigital Academy in ongole. I am satisfied... with the training and i got a job in MNC Company. Thanks to srinivaasu reddy sir...read more
Shaik Sharief
Shaik Sharief
2021-03-09T05:20:16+0000
It was my best decision to do digital marketing course at Godigital Academy and also would... recommend all others in Ongole, don’t think just go for it. Thanks to Godigital Academyread more
Shaik Silar
Shaik Silar
2021-03-09T05:10:33+0000
best coaching institute in ongole for advanced digital marketing course with friendly environment,... they teaches very easy way so we can understand better, getting live projects, experienced trainers and supporting me lot for getting job and earn money through affiliate marketing. Providing laptops for students real time practical's daily basis with assignments and getting certified by google. High quality training with industrial corporate professionals and providing a 100% job guarantee for free of charge. Thanks to Godigital Academyread more
Ibc Rasheed Bada Bussiness
Ibc Rasheed Bada Bussiness
2021-01-28T09:20:56+0000
if you are looking for a career growth in Digital marketing, ever here in Godigital Academy in... ongole, One of the best institute for Digital Marketing training.read more
M Ràjëßh Ràjèßh
M Ràjëßh Ràjèßh
2020-11-02T10:10:59+0000
best coaching center in markapur and ongole
Jaya Kasimalla
Jaya Kasimalla
2020-10-27T05:40:00+0000
best insitute for digital marketing training. unlimited practicals , free typing with 100% job... guarantee. good environment, experienced professors and conducting live project for every courseread more
Çãptâïñ ẞpärrøw
Çãptâïñ ẞpärrøw
2020-10-27T05:39:19+0000
One of the finest institute in markapur This institute can give bright future to students Sincerity... and Dedication is the main motto of this institution This institute and faculty never compromise for giving best quality of education to students This institute cares on each and every students to develop their knowledgeread more
Krishna Mohan
Krishna Mohan
2020-03-03T03:02:16+0000
Good Place to learn Digital Marketing.One of the Trusty Institute and 100% genuine.
Divya Sri
Divya Sri
2020-03-03T02:55:40+0000
Best digital marketing institute in markapur
Pavan Kalyan
Pavan Kalyan
2019-10-19T06:23:13+0000
it is an amazing institution in Digital Marketing with a great trainer by srinivas reddy (garu)... such a well knowledge and so much happy to be trained in my home town THAKS FOR THE GODIGITAL ACADEMYread more
M Karthik Reddy
M Karthik Reddy
2019-10-19T06:19:25+0000
it is best course and 100% job placement in these Academy
Ankaiah Jupalli Goud
Ankaiah Jupalli Goud
2019-05-25T12:58:15+0000
Its a wonderful place to learn digital marketing with low cost and also have good trainer.Free wifi... fecility and Digital classrooms .very good climate. and 100% job placements in IT -Companies it's very good place to learn digital marketing course 100% genuine people are running this institute from past couple of years.read more
Vamsi Bandi
Vamsi Bandi
2018-08-03T15:24:03+0000
it is an amazing institution in Digital Marketing with a great trainer by srinivas reddy (garu)... such a well knowledge professor .and so much happy to be trained in my home town . happy to be a part of a as a student ..!! THAKS FOR THE GODIGITAL ACADEMYread more
Naveen Nayak
Naveen Nayak
2018-04-27T15:19:15+0000
Digital Marketing Course and Training Institute in Markapur...Best Digital Marketing Training... Institute with 100% Job Placements by expert trainers, Learn course from Best Digital Marketing Institute in Markapur. for more info :go digital acadamy,markapur and good communication skill will be provid.... and thnk u sir,read more
Jyothi G
Jyothi G
2018-01-19T14:52:27+0000
Next Reviews